Lazy comfort food

One of my tried and true go to meals on a cold or rainy day is soup. I don’t always have the time after work to whip one up from scratch. So I take advantage of the Bear Creek pouches. You can buy these at Giant Eagle, Wal Mart, Target, or other grocery stores. I prefer the creamy potato. Thick and full of flavor. I top mine with shredded cheddar and a few garlic croutons. Good by itself or with a salad or sandwich. It makes a half gallon and it is super filling!

image

Leave a Reply

