If you suffer from diverticulitis: please read

I am regrettably sick today from what feels to me like a diverticulitis relapse. I have been very careful and meticulous about what goes into my body and the changes I have made. I feel that after reading this article I can’t help but wonder if I have been mistreating my disease. I go into see my Gastroenterologist Monday. And I am sure that will require more blood work and another CT scan to determine my lymph node predominance and my white cell count along with my visual inflammation. I have concerns about prolonging a necessary colonoscopy, so please read. Be aware. And please share any advice you may have.
Thank you, Deanna
http://www.gutsense.org/gutsense/diverticular.html

Leave a Reply

